DancingSword

Mind & Body Mastery for Sports, Music and Life – SAKHAROFF.COM

Not a day without a line! (Apeles, Greek painter)

Hi everybody!

This morning I gave my girlfriend an advise – to start writing a blog! She have a lot of good things on her mind – and beside that she is very good at writing. Which is why I’m here…

Well.. I always wanted to practice this mantra myself. “Not a day without a line” – Which is what greek painter Apeles should have said according to Plinius (who was a greek philosopher). Nulla dies sine linea…

This blog will be about my guitar technique – and about other important things in life, which I feel is interesting to talk about. I hope you will feel it interesting too 😉

About myself: Project manager in daytime, musician at night. Singer-songwriter, guitar and bass player through 25 years. Playing self-invented guitar fingerpicking technique. Humble in daytime, noisy at night 😉

Best regards

Misha Sakharoff

http://profile.myspace.com/mishasakharoff
http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=redgroove
http://www.misha.info

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 22, 2009 by in guitar technique and tagged , , , , , .
